Testimonials

8/29/16 Martha W.

Alltown is always quick, thorough. I am very happy with their service. Great service, great people.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

8/23/16 Silvia F.
Great service and reliable. I don't trust too many places and they have always been great at repairing my truck. I once broke down and they came out and picked me up with the tow truck.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

8/19/16 Debbie S.
I will recommend this shop to everyone! Great service!

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

8/16/16  K B.
The team at ATA quickly took care of my brake noise concern they did it at a fair price. I will recommend to everyone in need of vehicle maintenance and repairs!

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_four.png

8/11/16  Roderick J.
All town auto took the time to find the problem fixed in a timely manner

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

8/9/16 Eric M.
They were able to quickly diagnose the problem after we described the issue. They did a great job about pointing out other issues without trying to 'up-sell' us on fluid changes, etc. When a part they replaced had an issue (was defective) they let us bring it in the next day for a replacement at no charge!

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

8/9/16 Timothy M.
Every single time that I go to alltown Automotive I have a great customer service experience. All the folks in the front office Debbie Johnson and Kimberly are always very helpful and very courteous to me and my family.

8/5/16 Ken B.
Good communication about being ready, friendly service all around, made appropriate service suggestions, took care of a failed part right away, still concerns over a reoccurring leak

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

8/1/16 Djuan M.
Best in town! Quick turn around. Very professional shop and services!

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/28/16 Heath G.
Truck well taken care of. Got back in a good amount of time. Truck drives great.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/28/16 Bob I.
Had front end work and a fuel pump replaced. Shop did a good job with the work and kept me informed throughout the process.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/25/16 Devin A.
We love this auto shop.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/25/16 Ashleigh S.
This shop is the best! I have very large number of fleet vans so something is always breaking. The guys here always make sure to take care of me and my employees. I never have a van down for long. I even take my personal car here. Not only do they great work they are very personalible! The staff from he front to the back are great! Highly recommend All Town for fleet and personal vehicle needs!

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/23/16 Diane S.
I have been brining my vehicles to All Town for a few years. Very friendly knowledgeable professional crew. I trust them.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/20/16 Star E.
The staff at AllTown have always been excellent at customer service. They are timely with providing cost and repairs. I was happy to receive a ride to and from the shop so - you don't have to worry about trying to find a ride while you're getting your ride fixed! Great team, will use their service again.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/19/16 Greg D.
Year after year I continue to bring my Jeep back to Alltown auto because they always take care of us. They do great work, allways seem to get me in when I need the work done and go above and beyond. These guys are all about the customer and it really shows. Ken the owner is the nicest, most relaxed guy and has such a friendly demeanor, you would think he was family. I recently moved a half hour away but I still make the drive because of the great service.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/11/16 Melissia C.
I have been taking my Camaro here for a few years now...they are always honest and give me a report on my car before doing anything to it than what I asked for. I've had just about everything they recommend for my car done and they never disappoint :-) The staff is always helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Another reason why I trust taking my car to them is that they also service the fleet vans and trucks for the company I work I for. I recommend All Town Auto to all my family, friends and co-workers.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/11/16 Thomas A.
I was very satisfied with my experience at AllTown. Everybody from the people in the office to the people in the garage were very professional. I would recommend this place to anyone.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/11/16 Ed G.
The people at AllTown could not be more professional than they are. From the people in the office to the people in the garage, you are treated with courtesy and respect. They quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it right. If you need a good place to have your car worked on, this is it.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/10/16 Mary A.
Great job, done very quickly. Front office staff great, too.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/7/16 Kimberly S.
Had my oil changed for a great price, compared to other shops. I like that there is a free inspection with the service. I was made aware that I needed new windshield wipers and I had no idea, so that was nice! I will definitely be a return customer.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/6/16 Jim K.
Great garage! Friendly and knowledgeable people. Used to do my own work until I found this place. I've been going here for several years and will continue to do so.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/6/16 Victor D.
My company uses ATA for our local fleet servicing, and every time I bring my vehicle in for service the experience is just top notch! The waiting area is clean and comfortable, the employees and atmosphere are polite and courteous. On my most recent visit, due to a long wait time due to more work needing to be done I was even provided a ride to go get some lunch so that I didn't have to walk! Now that is service, and you just don't find that anymore these days! Don't hesitate to bring your vehicle here if you're looking for a service shop.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/5/16 Deborah H.
After being to several vehicle repair shops and as a woman I never feel like I'm being taken advantage of when I get my car worked on at Alltown Auto. The entire staff always takes the time to explain to me what is wrong with my car. I will be a customer for life! Thanks Alltown Auto!

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/1/16 Becky K.
WE LOVE THESE GUYS!! Honesty, integrity, and good work. They NEVER upsell you on crap you do not need, and they'll help you get the most mileage out of your car. Mine has almost 200k, and is running like a top thanks to these guys!! Seriously, forget the dealerships and GO HERE. Oh, and they'll inspect any used car you are thinking of buying, so do that!!

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

7/1/16 Reynaldo F.
I have been taking my truck to ATA for years! They do all my oil changes and I recently got my A/C working for the summer. I always go back because they are always honest and not pushy with any repairs my truck needs. I have a great experience every time I go.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

6/30/16 Steve B.
Excellent fast service, great pricing. I will recommend Alltown to all my friends.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

6/28/16 Phillip M.
The ATA staff quickly and ,competently got me back on the road after a break down. They took care of several accessories I needed installed as well.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

6/10/16 Julie M.
I love their willingness to share their findings, advise the consumer and help usmake the best decision on repairs. Very fair pricing as well. I truly aappreciate them getting my vehicle in as soon. As possible. Thank you!

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

6/9/16 Jason T.
John and the staff at All Town Auto are incredible. We have our whole fleet serviced there. They work around our schedule and always delivery our vehicles on time at the very best price in town. When our employees get told one price from other mechanics around town I send them to John at All Town Auto and he always beats the quote and tells us what we really need. Thank you to John and the whole team at All Town Auto

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

6/8/16 Nicole G.
The TOP auto mechanics in the east valley!! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! They have great customer service and do outstanding work!!!! Love love love this place!!!!

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

6/8/16 Jon O.
Great service and work. Knowledgable and very friendly staff. Highly recommended.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

6/8/16 Landon R.
Outstanding customer service, front office is always friendly, great quality work. Only place i will take my Directv fleet van!

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

6/4/16 Greg V.
AllTown Automotive has been taking care of my company vehicle as well as my personal vehicles for eight years now. They always give courteous service quickly and at a fair price. Everyone there is knowledgeable. i highly recommend them.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

5/24/16 Mark G.
I have dealt with many Automotive Repair Shops over the years, and I trust All Town Automotive with my fleet of 25 vehicles. The entire Team at All Town Automotive is courteous, responsive, and honest. Their pricing makes them the absolute best value when it comes to truck / auto repairs. Ken, John, Phillip, and Debbie jump through hoops anytime we need them. The team at All Town Automotive is the best in their industry.

  • Status: Validated http://www.garagefly.com/images/review_five.png

5/24/16 Rhonda C.
Alltown has been servicing my vehicle for about a year now and they always do a great job!